20.07.30
N-Cog Webinar 2020.07.30(Thursday) 12PM CEST / 10AM UTC
N-Cog International Webinar 2020.07.30(thursday) 
 12PM CEST /  10AM UTC /  7PM KST

How to Administer the Combined Treatment of Fillers, Toxin 
& Thread Lifting for Forehead & Glabellar Contouring and Rejuvenation


N-Finders Academy is dedicating the upcoming 2nd LIVE webinar to our key clinical partners, especially in Europe.
The speaker for this 2nd LIVE webinar will be plastic surgeon Dr. Gi Woong Hong who co-authored the book ‘Clinical Usage of Thread Lifting’. In the webinar, Dr. Hong will cover 3 combination treatments; filler, toxin, and thread lifting, which are not found in his book. The webinar is aimed at giving clinicians actionable insights from Korea's leading aesthetic surgeons which can enhance their practice. There will be a Q&A session at the end where you can engage with Dr Hong via live-chat on YouTube.
For further inquiries, please contact us at: nfinders@nfinders.com

 

Speaker
Gi Woong Hong
M.D., Ph. D. 

 Board-certified Plastic Surgeon
 President of SAMSKIN Plastic Surgery Clinic
 Clinical Professor, Department of Plastic Surgery, Chung-Ang University Medical Center
 Member of The Korean Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
 Member of The Korean Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
 Member of Korean Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Association
 Member of Korean Society for Microsurgery
 Member of Korean Association of Stem Cell Therapy
 Scientific Committee of Korean Association of Minimal Invasive Plastic Surgery
 Advisory Board Member of Galderma Korea
 Advisory Board Member of Merz Korea
 Advisory Board Member of Chong Kun Dang Pharm.
 Advisory Board Member of N-FINDERS
 Advisory Board Member of Hugel
 Restylane Filler Global Key Doctor
 President of ICALA
(International Clinical Aesthetic Leaders Academy)


 

 

 

? 

LIST
left right